Create Channels

This adds a new channel to your network. By default, an All Sites channel is created with your network, which cannot be deleted. The result will include the unique Channel ID that can be used to update or remove the channel.

📘

Note

Make sure to set Engine to 0 in all requests.

Language
Authentication
Header